Ned Kelly Award Winners

The winners of the 2012 Ned Kelly Awards were announced in Melbourne last week :

Best Fiction : Pig Boy by J C Burke 

Can be found on the Crime Fiction shelves at BURKE


Best First Fiction : The Cartographer by Peter Twohig

Can be found on the Crime Fiction shelves at TWOHIG


Best True Crime : Sins of the Father by Eamonn Duff

Can be found on the Adult Non-fiction shelves at ANF 364.177 DUF


S D Harvey Short Story Award : A J Clifford ‘Summer of the Seventeenth Poll’.

This entry was posted in Literary Prizes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ned Kelly Award Winners

  1. For more crime: the Davitt Awards for Australian women’s crime writing were announced on Saturday night in Melbourne.

    Fair Dinkum Crime blog announced the winners here:

Comments are closed.