2013 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards

The winners of the 2013 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards were announced at a ceremony at the State Library of Queensland on August 15th. Click on the book covers below to reserve your copy.

Cover image for Questions of travel. Cover image for Jam Tree Gully : poems / John Kinsella.  Cover image for The Australian moment : how we were made for these times / George Megalogenis. Cover image for Farewell, dear people : biographies of Australia's lost generation / Ross McMullin. Cover image for Fog a dox / Bruce Pascoe. Cover image for Red / Libby Gleeson.

This entry was posted in Prime Minister's Literary Awards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.