Carolyn’s Books of the Month – April 2016

carolyns-books-of-the-monthBest Read : Tears of the Cheetah by T.M.Clark

Crime : The Murderer’s Daughter by Jonathan Kellerman

Australian Author : The Lake House by Kate Morton

General Fiction : Jakob’s Colours by Lindsay Hawdon

Thrillers : Splinter the Silence by Val McDermid and Think of a Number by John Verdon

Saga/Romance : See Me by Nicholas Sparks

Carolyns books display

Posted on April 5, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you Carolyn – awesome awesome news that you enjoyed my book. Thank you for the shout out for my cheetahs! SO appreciate that you read my work!!!

    T.M. Clark

  2. Thanks Tina, I have read all your novels and await your next one. I also reviewed “Shooting Butterflies” last year as well. Good luck with your research.
    Carolyn

